Ping Pong League

The bracket is set for the Timeless Thrills® Ping Pong League Tournament No. 5!

In our first four tournaments we have seen a different winner each time.  

From left to right: DJ Mez (Tourney 3 Winner), Sean Foley (Tourney 2 Winner), Chris Grant (Tourney 1 Winner)

Tourney 4 was pretty well dominated by newcomer, Cody Watters (below) as he maneuvered his way into the Number 5 spot of our Top 10 Power Rankings.  

Returning to Tournament No. 5 from our Top 10 Power Rankings are Number 2, 6, & 7, Tyler Wichmann, Travis Howell, and Alan Blount.  Tournament No. 3 Winner Number 3 ranked, DJ Mez will be competing as well.  

Rounding out the last few spots are newcomers Nolan (Nolabgunn), Julian Churchill, Alecuhler, and Scott Fackrell (ScooterMcGavin5).  We think "Eric" is a former player from Tournament No. 3 (1gear17), but we can't be sure lol.  

Tournament No. 5 starts at 6pm on Saturday, April 29th, 2017.  We will have the table down in-store for practice starting Thursday, April 27th during normal business hours (12-7pm).  We look forward to another incredibly competitive tournament as the Timeless Thrills® Ping Pong League slowly becomes the most entertaining ping pong in the city of Sacramento.  

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published